Located in the heart of Longwood Medical Area, Longwood Center is a singular opportunity for entry into one of the most dynamic life science clusters
in the world

 

 

Operational Contacts

John Pauly
Senior Director – Asset Services
Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.
617.264.2927
jpauly@are.com

Jeff Marcoux
Senior Asset Services Coordinator
Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.
617.264.2926
jmarcoux@are.com

Shelby Smith
Tenant Coordinator
Alexandria Real Estate Equities, Inc.
617.252.4932
ssmith@are.com

Garage Management

Abe Tsegai
Manager
VPNE
617.264.2928
atsegai@vpne.com

 

Longwood Center Partners

ARE_Brand_Lockup-flushleft

logo-natdev

Newmark Grubb Knight Frank logo.  (PRNewsFoto/Newmark Grubb Knight Frank)

Thomas Andrews
Executive Vice President –
Regional Market Director
508.294.6986
tandrews@are.com

Jack O’Neil
Managing Partner
National Development
617.559.5030
joneil@natdev.com

Frank Nelson
Executive Managing Director
617.863.8617
fnelson@ngkf.com

Mark Winters
Executive Managing Director
617.863.8590
mark.winters@ngkf.com

Michael Greeley
Managing Director
617.863.8618
mgreenley@ngkf.com

Danielle DeMarco
Associate
617.863.8629
ddemarco@ngkf.com